+43 (0) 662 434902

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Christopher Losmann, MBA
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02
E-Mail: c.losmann@sfcu.at
 Franz Dipl.-Ing. Franz Urstöger
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 190
E-Mail: f.urstoeger@sfcu.at
Simon 2

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dr. Simon Jabornig
Prokurist
Projektmanagement
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 189
E-Mail: s.jabornig@sfcu.at

 

 

SEKRETARIAT

 Ricarda
Ricarda Holleis
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung / Import-Export / Marketing / Administration Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 182
E-Mail: r.holleis@sfcu.at

C-TECH / C-MEM

 Tom Thomas Irsa
Automation
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 176
E-Mail: t.irsa@sfcu.at
 
 Groli Ing. Roland Groißberger
Projektmanagement
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 183
E-Mail: r.groissberger@sfcu.at
 Roland Ing. Roland Mayer
Projektmanagement
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 168
E-Mail: r.mayer@sfcu.at
logo_web Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Loitfellner
ProjektmanagmentTel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 184E-Mail: c.loitfellner@sfcu.at
 Karli Dipl.-Ing. Karl Winkler
Projektmanagement
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 188
E-Mail: k.winkler@sfcu.at
Konrad Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Dr. Konrad Wutscher
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02
E-Mail:  k.wutscher@sfcu.at

TECHNISCHES ZEICHNEN / KONSTRUKTION

 logo_web Ali Kaviani
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 167
E-Mail: a.kaviani@sfcu.at

OFFICE

 logo_web Edith Schmieder
Buchhaltung / Administration
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 116
E-Mail: e.schmieder@sfcu.at