+43 (0) 662 434902

MANAGEMENT

Konrad Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Dr. Konrad Wutscher
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02
Email: k.wutscher@sfcu.at
Franz Dipl.-Ing. Franz Urstöger
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02
Email: f.urstoeger@sfcu.at

 

OFFICE

logo_web
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02
Email: office@sfcu.at

 

C-TECH / C-MEM

 

Tom Thomas Irsa
Automation
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 176
Email: t.irsa@sfcu.at
 
Groli Ing. Roland Groißberger
Project Management
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 183
Email: r.groissberger@sfcu.at
 Roland Ing. Roland Mayer
Authorized Signatory

Project Management
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 168
Email: r.mayer@sfcu.at
 Simon 2 Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dr. Simon Jabornig
Authorized Signatory
Project Management
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 189
Email: s.jabornig@sfcu.at
logo_web Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Doblinger
Project Management
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 184
Email: c.doblinger@sfcu.at
Karli Dipl.-Ing. Karl Winkler
Project Management
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 188
Email: k.winkler@sfcu.at
 platzhalter   Ing. Michael Prötsch B.Sc.
Project Management
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 187
Email: m.proetsch@sfcu.at

 

DRAFTING / CONSTRUCTING ENGINEERING

 
logo_web Ali Kaviani
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 167
Email: a.kaviani@sfcu.at

 

 

ADMINISTRATION / ACCOUNTING / LOGISTICS

Gerlinde Gerlinde Markowetz
Assistant to Management / Administration / Maintenance of Website and Social Networks
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 112
Email: g.markowetz@sfcu.at
logo_web Edith Schmieder
Accounting / Administration
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 116
Email: e.schmieder@sfcu.at
 Ricarda Ricarda Holleis
Logistics / Administration
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 182
Email: r.holleis@sfcu.at