+43 (0) 662 434902

Management

Konrad Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Dr. Konrad Wutscher
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02
E-mail: k.wutscher@sfcu.at
Franz Dipl.-Ing. Franz Urstöger
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02
E-mail: f.urstoeger@sfcu.at

 

Office

logo_web
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02
E-Mail: office@sfcu.at

 

C-TECH / C-MEM

 

Tom Thomas Irsa
Automation
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 176
E-mail: t.irsa@sfcu.at
 
Groli Ing. Roland Groißberger
Project Management
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 183
E-mail: r.groissberger@sfcu.at
 Roland Ing. Roland Mayer
Authorized Signatory

Project Management
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 168
E-mail: r.mayer@sfcu.at
 Simon 2 Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dr. Simon Jabornig
Authorized Signatory
Project Management
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 189
E-mail: s.jabornig@sfcu.at
 
platzhalter Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Doblinger
Project Management
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 184
E-mail: c.doblinger@sfcu.at
Karli Dipl.-Ing. Karl Winkler
Project Management
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 188
E-mail: k.winkler@sfcu.at

 

Draftsmen

 
Alex Alexander Jenicek
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 167
E-mail: a.jenicek@sfcu.at

 

 

Administration / Accounting / Logistics

Gerlinde Gerlinde Markowetz
Assistant to Management / Administration / Maintenance of Website
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 112
E-mail: g.markowetz@sfcu.at
platzhalter Edith Schmieder
Accounting / Administration
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 116
E-mail: e.schmieder@sfcu.at
Selina Selina Vogel
Logistics / Administration
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 181
E-mail: s.vogel@sfcu.at