+43 (0) 662 434902

Geschäftsführung

 Konrad Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Dr. Konrad Wutscher
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02
E-Mail:  k.wutscher@sfcu.at
 Franz Dipl.-Ing. Franz Urstöger
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02
E-Mail: f.urstoeger@sfcu.at

 

Sekretariat

 logo_web
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02
E-Mail: office@sfcu.at

 

C-TECH / C-MEM

 

 Tom Thomas Irsa
Automation
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 176
E-Mail: t.irsa@sfcu.at
 
 Groli Ing. Roland Groißberger
Projektmanagement
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 183
E-Mail: r.groissberger@sfcu.at
 Roland Ing. Roland Mayer
Prokurist

Projektmanagement
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 168
E-Mail: r.mayer@sfcu.at
 Simon 2 Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dr. Simon Jabornig
Prokurist
Projektmanagement
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 189
E-Mail: s.jabornig@sfcu.at
 
 platzhalter Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Doblinger
Projektmanagement
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 184
E-Mail: c.doblinger@sfcu.at
 Karli Dipl.-Ing. Karl Winkler
Projektmanagement
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 188
E-Mail: k.winkler@sfcu.at

 

Technisches Zeichnen

 Alex Alexander Jenicek
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 167
E-Mail: a.jenicek@sfcu.at

 

 

Administration / Buchhaltung / Logistik

 Gerlinde Gerlinde Markowetz
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung / Administration / Betreuung der Homepage
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 112
E-Mail: g.markowetz@sfcu.at
 platzhalter Edith Schmieder
Buchhaltung / Administration
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 116
E-Mail: e.schmieder@sfcu.at

 

 Selina Selina Vogel
Logistik / Administration
Tel: +43 662 43 49 02 / 181
E-Mail: s.vogel@sfcu.at